Winners of RHA 2014-2015 Elections!

Introducing the Residence Hall Association for 2014-2015 academic year:

Executive President - Kelly Conover
Executive Vice President - Megan Chen
Director of Finance - Krina Patel
Director of Leadership Development - Michelle Choi
Director of Advocacy - Cheyenne Davis
Director of Technology - Katherine Herrara
Director of University Relations - Sonali Alluri

Busch Residential Council Director - Jamie Wooding
College Ave Residential Council Director - Kayla Peters
Cook Douglass Residential Council Director - Silvia Gunderson
Busch Residential Council Associate Director - Robert Gross
College Ave Residential Council Associate Director - Alea Couch
Cook Residential Council Associate Director - Priscilla Savage

B.E.S.T Hall President - Diana Cho
Busch Suites Hall President - Jorge Torres
Silvers Hall President - Kevin Castillo
Brett Hall President - Ali Haider Ismali
Campbell Hall President - Allison Meyer
Hardenbergh Hall President - Brittany Bone
Cook Apartments Hall President - Tyler Bond
Livingston Apartments Hall President - Krupa Gandhi
Quad III Hall President - Madhavika Gopali
Frelinghuysen Hall President - Donalene Roberts

Congratulations to our winners! We look forward to a successful year!

Care Package Concerns?

Do you have a question or concern about our Care Package program? Visit our Care Package FAQs and see if your question is already answered!

Syndicate content